Blink-182 is back with brand new music.

A day after announcing they’ll be touring this summer with rapper Lil’ Wayne, the band dropped their new single ‘Blame it on my Youth.’

We don’t yet know when the new album will be released but it will be the second album to feature Matt Skiba after he replaced founding member Tom Delonge.

Filed under: Blink-182