A new song from Lamb of God guitarist Mark Morton with Linkin Park‘s Chester Bennington has been released. The song is off Morton’s solo album Anesthetic which features an array of guests including the now late Bennington.

The song is titled “Cross Off,” which you can hear below.


Mark Morton, Anesthetic Track Listing

1. “Cross Off” (feat. Chester Bennington)
2. “Sworn Apart” (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
3. “Axis” (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. “The Never” (feat. Chuck Billy + Jake Oni)
5. “Save Defiance” (feat. Myles Kennedy)
6. “Blur” (feat. Mark Morales)
7. “Back From The Dead” (feat. Josh Todd)
8. “Reveal” (feat. Naeemah Maddox)
9. “Imaginary Days”
10. “The Truth Is Dead” (feat. Randy Blythe + Alissa White-Gluz)

Anesthetic will be released on March 1, 2019.

Filed under: chester-bennington, Mark Morton